Kelsey a Nanny for Hire in Olathe, KS 66062

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I like the one on one attention with children. I like to be in a setting with less kids where I have more freedom. I we want to do extra art that day, or get out and go to the park, or have a picnic for lunch we can do that!

Kelsey nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:722592

5 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)          
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:KS, MO

My past childcare experience: I started babysitting when I was 13. I have babysat for all ages, for both families big and small. After high school I started working at a daycare. I began as a floater, working with children of all ages before moving on to be a 2s teacher, and now a toddler teacher. I love reading, singing, having dance parties, rats and crafts, and playing outside. Socialization is important to me. I like to go to story time at the library or just get out and go to the park. I love children and hope that I have the opportunity to love on your little ones.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: ASL Sign Language,English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/17/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.