Nanny available in Olathe, KS - 694070 - Nannies4hire.com

Gabriella a Nanny for Hire in Olathe, KS 66062

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children. It's amazing how much you can learn from a child. No matter how smart, mature, or experienced you are. You can ALWAYS learn something from a child. From how innocent something is to their huge imagination. I have so many nieces and nephews, and I think life is too short to be at a job you're not happy with. I would love to get paid to be around children!

Gabriella nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:694070

Experience
8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:KS


My past childcare experience: Hi, my name is Gabriella. I am applying because I would love to be your nanny! Let me tell you a little about myself! I am great with kids, and I love being around them. I have nieces and nephews from ages 14-2, with 3 on the way. I do not have any kids myself, but I will one day! I am happily engaged, and getting married in May 2016. I have been around many infants, and watched many newborns, and all ages, but I have never been a full time nanny. I'm currently working at Olathe Ford Lincoln, as a receptionist/billing clerk. I like my job, but I would LOVE to be around children, and get paid for something that comes so naturally to me, and something I enjoy doing. Life's too short to be at a job you're unhappy with. I can resign from my current job at anytime, as long as I have a 2 week notice. I love doing DIY crafts and educational activits. I am very athletic, so I love running arround. I am willing to travel to doctors appointments, errands, or anything momma and dad need done for the day. I can also bring kids to any practices, tutoring, or anywhere they need to be. I love going to the zoo and the aquarium, so maybe one day we can go there. I love being outside, so I would be A-OK with taking them on walks, looking at nature, or just getting some plain ol' fresh air. Also, since summer is right around the corner, I love swimming, and it's a great time for kids to play. I am hoping you'll give me the chance to be apart of your family, and care for your child. Thanks so much, Sincerely Gabby.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.