Kelsi a Nanny for Hire in Olathe, KS 66062

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am currently a nanny and have been a nanny before. I love what I do. I love the flexibility of being creative and fun at work. I love teaching kids and watching them grown and learn and I love getting to help out a family and take some of the stress off of their shoulders.

Kelsi nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 700 Ref ID:690315

8 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:KS, MO

My past childcare experience: I currently work as a nanny for a 3-year-old boy with a rare disorder called CDG (Congenital Disorder of Glycosylation) and evenings and weekends with a special needs teen girl of 17. She has Autism as well as cerebral palsy. I have worked with special needs children and teens in different areas on and off for about 5 years, children without special needs for about 8 and I love what I do. I am also a former swim instructor and have been a nanny for multiple families including going as a nanny to Thailand for one month with 2 boys ages 2 & 4. I am looking for something full time and long term.

Additional Comments: I am CPR & First aid certified. Have life-guarding and swim instructor experience and experience with special needs and as a traveling nanny.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.