Nanny available in Olathe, KS - 684491 - Nannies4hire.com

Annabelle a Nanny for Hire in Olathe, KS 66062

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and I love getting to know new people and have the ability to make a good impact on their life.

Annabelle nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 100 Ref ID:684491

Experience
1 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)              
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:KS


My past childcare experience: I've babysat since I was 12, Also have a younger brother which is a job in it self. Also nannied for a summer, twins which was a handful but a lot of fun. Also have worked as a lifeguard so experienced with children

Additional Comments: Know CPR, how to use a AED and basic first aid Skills. I'm also an asthmatic and have a medical history, so am able to work with children with health issues.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/10/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.