Nanny available in Olathe, KS - 673457 - Nannies4hire.com

Sherri a Nanny for Hire in Olathe, KS 66061

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I love being around children! I love teaching them new things and doing all kinds of different crafts with them. I also enjoy reading to children and having them read to me. I enjoy listening to classical music and enjoy the dramatic arts. My favorite musical is The Phantom of the Opera and I have seen just about every version of it from the TV version in the 90s to the musical itself. I also like Cats and Les Miserables.

Sherri nanny Gender:Female Age:42 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:673457

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)              
Late Evening (9-12)              
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:KS


My past childcare experience: I have cared for numerous children including a set of twin infants in my over ten years of experience. I have cared for mostly infants through five year old children or until the children go into kindergarten. I have also worked in two different daycares working with infants through preschoolers teaching them everything they needed to know before they started school. I will help out with housework, such as dishes and laundry, when time permits. I am comfortable with numerous types of pets as my children have had several different kinds over the years. I have reliable transportation and am very dependable. I am honest and trustworthy. For most of the families that I have been employed by, the family becomes more than just an employer to me, they are more like family.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/24/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.