DelorriAnne a Nanny for Hire in Olathe, KS 66061

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Because I love kids, just being around them being able to hangout and do fun activities. Its just a great job to have,i've always just love being around kids. Because I just love their fun-loving spirit.

DelorriAnne nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:652634

1 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:KS

My past childcare experience: I have been involved with Childcare since i was 15 yrs old. I just enjoy kids, I have been a babysitter/ nanny for family and friends. I also did a tutoring program through my high school to help out with elementary kids with their class work. I have been involved with my church watching the kids and being a volunteer for Sunday school entertaining them and teaching them.w

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/31/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.