Nanny available in Olathe, KS - 635124 - Nannies4hire.com

Darrien a Nanny for Hire in Olathe, KS 66061

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I love being around kids. It's the easiest job in the world for me with minimal stress. I love working through the YMCA because the children in our program are fantastic and make it easy on us but there just isn't as much hours as I'm hoping for.

Darrien nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:635124

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:KS


My past childcare experience: I grew up with two younger brothers, one 8 years younger and the other 10 years younger. I'm currently a junior at MidAmerica Nazarene University studying child psychology. My freshman year I worked as an America Reads tutor at Westview elementary school and right now I am working at Sunnyside elementary school through YCare.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.