Tamara a Nanny for Hire in Olathe, KS 66061

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy helping working families &/or families needing an extra set of hands care for loved ones.

Tamara nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:576044

8 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CT, KS, MA, MO, NY, PA, RI

My past childcare experience: I was a nanny for 6yrs. Started with the family when child was in pre-school till 4grade. Involved in many play groups & after school programs. Did light house work, cooking, & overnight care. I also worked previously for a family with 3 children ages 1-8 during the summer & beginning of school year. Duties include play time, feeding, diaper changes, preparing meal, light house work, & homework.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:9/9/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.