Nanny available in Olathe, KS - 506594 - Nannies4hire.com

Shelly a Nanny for Hire in Olathe, KS 66061

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I thoughly enjoy children and have alot of love and compassion for the child. I enjoy reading to them, doing activites, teaching them and guiding them. I want to be a help to the family and am willing to give it my all.

Shelly nanny Gender:Female Age:53 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:506594

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:KS


My past childcare experience: I have a seventeen year old son with A.D.H.D. I have worked in a public school as a paraprofessional. There I worked in an elementary school primarly working with disabled children. I also worked with middle school children with aspergers. I had also worked in a school as a para . There I worked with a student that had suffered from a stroke. I currently work as a bus monitor with preschool children. Some have speech delays. As you can tell I have had a various amount of experience along with education paid for by the public school system I have worked for.

Additional Comments: Woluld like to meet your child and see if we all are a good fit.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.