Nanny available in Olathe, KS - 375583 -

Christine a Nanny for Hire in Olathe, KS 66062

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children and people of all ages. As a mom, I know how difficult it can be to have to leave your child, especially an infant in order to make a living. It is much easier to do that if you feel your child is getting the love, patience and tender loving care that you would provide when you are with them.

Christine nanny Gender:Female Age:59 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:375583

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:KS

My past childcare experience: I have 20 years+ experience with all ages of children from infancy (both single and twins) to young adults. I love children and have alot of TLC and patience to give them.

Additional Comments: I am actually looking to Nanny for a family with an infant that is willing to bring them to my home. However, I am open to the idea of going to their home. I have done both in home and out of home Nanny positions and have excellent references that I can provide for you.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/4/2017
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.