Leslie a Nanny for Hire in Olathe, KS 66061

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy when children are around and knowing that I can help change their lives. Give them someone they can talk to, hang out with, and who will help them with their homework and make sure they are doing well in school. I love helping people and nurturing children to become their best selves.

Leslie nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 300 Ref ID:367600

3 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:KS

My past childcare experience: I am a K-6 certified teacher working on my masters degree as a reading specialist. I have lived and worked overseas teaching and tutoring in English. I have worked as a caregiver for a differently abled teenager and held many babysitting jobs since the age of 12.

Additional Comments: I mostly have professional references for teaching. I am not in contact anymore with many of the families I used to care for because of moving and the length of time it has been.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/11/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.