sandra a Nanny for Hire in Okotoks, AB T1S 1K3

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am a nanny, and looking for employment, I like the independence, flexibility of hours, i have always loved children, have always developed rapport and respect from children and take pleasure in helping them grow in self esteem and self confidence

sandra nanny Gender:Female Age:43 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:197212

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AZ, CA, FL, ME, RI, SC, AB, NS

My past childcare experience: from most recent: day home last 2 years (references), nannying in various homes, in home therapist for special needs toddlers, southland leisure center babysitting room/preschool programs, babysitting for family of 4 two summers in a row, babysitting

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,French Nationality:Canadian Country of Residence:CA Last login:1/19/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.