Samantha a Nanny for Hire in Okmulgee, OK 74447

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids and this is a great way to to work with them.

Samantha nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:257081

3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AK, OK, UT, WA

My past childcare experience: I am the third of six kids. I've watched my younger brothers and sister since I was about 7. When I was 11 I got my first baby-sitting job watching three boys age 8, 6, and 4. I have watched twins from when they were 3 months to age 3. I have watch up to eight kids at one time the youngest was 1 month. I have stayed overnight with kids and I have stayed up to two weeks with kids at their house. Kids love me and I am very good with them if you want to know anything just me.

Additional Comments: if you need to know anythang else contact me.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.