Nanny available in Oklahoma City, OK - 765217 - Nannies4hire.com

Laura a Nanny for Hire in Oklahoma City, OK 73139

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

ABOUT ME: I recently married and have moved from my native Costa Rica. I now live in Oklahoma City. In C.R. I worked for the past 21 years for the Dentistry Division of the Social Security of the Costa Rica Government. While working for the Social Security I went back to the school and earned my Lawyers Degree in 2012. My area of specialization is Real Estate Law. And now here I am recently married and my children became Happy and professional young adults. I am looking forward to use my knowledge, love and experience raising babies, toddlers and teenagers to serve my community and help others parents with their children and at the same time to have a job without the stress of a lawyer's office ** I pay attention to every single detail when taking care of others.

Laura nanny Gender:Female Age:47 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:765217

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)              
Late Evening (9-12)              
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:KS, OK


My past childcare experience: I AM AN EXPERIENCED NANNY and BABYSITTER: I raised my 3 children by my own until they became professional and independent adults. **An I use to take care of my friends's children I pay attention of every detail when I am taking care of others.

Additional Comments: OTHER SKILLS: *My native language is Spanish. I do well with English and I am improving every day. I am bilingual, Spanish and English Speaker. *Driving License: I have my Costarrican Driving license with a very clean record with zero tickets, even though I don't enjoy to drive. I have my own car.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Scots,Spanish Nationality:Costa Rican Country of Residence:US Last login:7/14/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.