Cameo a Nanny for Hire in Oklahoma City, OK 73159

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to be a nanny because I love children and teaching. I would hope to be able to bring love, fun, and education into a child(s) life.

Cameo nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:757626

6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OK

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting my niece and nephews for six years now. Ranging in ages from an infant to 12 years old. I have experience baby sitting friends children from time to time as well. My mother is a preschool/kindergarten teacher and I have spent countless hours volunteering and helping in her class rooms interacting with children and teaching.

Additional Comments: I am also great with pets, I have worked the last four years as a vet tech in a veterinary clinic. I have experience with pet health care, nutrition, administering medication, simple grooming and pet CPR.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/29/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.