Kirsten a Nanny for Hire in Oklahoma City, OK 73172

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I love working with children and am looking for more stable hours during the week.

Kirsten nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:749772

8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)          
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OK

My past childcare experience: I am currently a mental health technician, predominantly working with 20 children ages 5+ in an inpatient facility. It is my responsibility to create recreational opportunities as well as attend to their daily living needs. I also have babysitting experience from caring for extended family members. I would care for up to 8 children at any given time.

Additional Comments: I have a BA in Psychology and plan on continuing my education. Also my schedule is very flexible and I do not mind working the occasional weekend.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/10/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.