Sarah a Nanny for Hire in Oklahoma City, OK 73139

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I absolutely adore children. They have such an innocent joy that is so contagious to be around. I grew up with 7 other siblings, 5 of them were younger than me, so I was constantly babysitting them when my parents decided to have a date night. Just imagine trying to take care of 5 children at once, crazy right? However, I loved every minute of it. I consider myself to be very responsible and mature for my age, but being around kids brings out the inner child in me which allows me to connect with kids easily.

Sarah nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:744938

2 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OK

My past childcare experience: Hello! I have at least 6 years experience babysitting. Being 3rd in the line of 8 children I have no trouble when it comes to taking care of multiple children at a time. One of my previous jobs included taking care of three children ages 13, 10, and 7 during the summertime. Some of my responsibilities included: meal prep (i love to cook!), pick ups, drop offs, transporting to and from after school activities. I also enjoyed playing board games, outside play: jumping on trampolines, traveling to local parks, bike rides, drawing with chalk, picnics; arts and crafts sessions with popsicle sticks, macaroni, paint, crayons, etc; and also teaching piano. My schedule is very open right now. I have no conflicts whatsoever, so I am able to work whenever you need me to and also on a short notice. I have the passion to work with children and enjoy the part of watching them grow up. Even though I am only 20 years old I take my responsibilities very seriously, I get along with children very well, I am also extremely punctual, and I would assure you of my honesty and integrity.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:3/6/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.