Nanny available in oklahoma city, OK - 728898 - Nannies4hire.com

lyndashia a Nanny for Hire in Oklahoma City, OK 73162

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I knew everyone has many different reasons, my reason for wanting to become a nanny. I have a condition called ovarian cyst, with that being said I'm unable to conceive children. So when I have the opportunity to care for someone else children it brings me joy. I've been in childcare for 10+ years,I enjoy every moment that I am able to be a part of another person family.

lyndashia nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:728898

Experience
1 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:OK


My past childcare experience: I worked for a mega daycare company by the name of children's learning adventure. Great center just wasn't a fit for me,I'm more of a family oriented person,I feel as if it was more of a fast track paying factory, and that isn't how i like to work.

Additional Comments: This is what I feel I was called to do, so I take ever opportunity that I feel that's right


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:12/8/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.