Mackenzie a Nanny for Hire in Oklahoma City, OK 73142

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

My Mom told me stories of when she was a nanny in New York and I would like to move away from Oklahoma and experience living in another state or country, I love kids and I feel I would be more safe and comfortable moving away from my family if I had a job and a family to join. So there are many reasons behind my decision to be a nanny. :)

Mackenzie nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:727316

5 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:AL, AK, CA, FL, HI, NH, NJ, NY, RI, DC

My past childcare experience: I currently work in a daycare, I have always loved children so most of my jobs from 13-14 years old have been babysitting or daycare work. I help raise my niece, who is just over a year old...

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/27/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.