Morgan a Nanny for Hire in Oklahoma City, OK 73106

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Taking care of children is my passion, I'm currently in school for child development and want to be a preschool teacher once I finish school.

Morgan nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:714360

2 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)              
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)              

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:OK

My past childcare experience: My last position as a nanny I took care of two sweet children, a little boy who was four and girl who was six. We were always staying busy with painting pictures for mom and dad, playing outside, reading books together, and going to the park. I have always enjoyed taking care of children and watching them grow. In high school I would volunteer at the head start and read books to kids and help the teachers when I was needed.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Armenian Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/6/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.