Stephanie a Nanny for Hire in Oklahoma City, OK 73159

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I have many years of experience since I have been looking after my siblings for almost all of my life. I definitely have the qualifications to continue being a nanny.

Stephanie nanny Gender:Female Age:19 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 200 Ref ID:711795

8 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OK

My past childcare experience: Being that I have three younger siblings and I am the oldest of them all, I have excellent experience with supervising children and providing extraordinary child care. I solemnly believe that giving kids the best care possible is a must. I am well experienced in providing homework help, doing housekeeping, and engaging in activities with children. I especially love keeping kids entertained by having them participate in fun and educational activities. I have a definite passion for taking care of children overall.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.