Aimee a Nanny for Hire in Oklahoma City, OK 73112

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Caring for children comes extremely natural to me. I love being around growing minds and being a part of shaping a person.

Aimee nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:710185

1 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OK

My past childcare experience: I started babysitting as a teenager and loved it. I babysat for a handful of families before focusing on college. After a break in my 20's, I began babysitting and nannying again. I love being close to children, caring for them and listening to their small minds turn and learn in excitement. I have great patience with children and infants. I am a great nanny and aunt and I would love to help care for your most loved.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/2/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.