Nanny available in Oklahoma City , OK - 706010 - Nannies4hire.com

Tayla a Nanny for Hire in Oklahoma City , OK 73120

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love babies! They bring so much joy into people's lives. I'm going to school hopefully for nursing school as soon as I finish my pre- requisites and apply for nursing school. I'm going in the hopes to be a nurse in the labor and delivery unit! & this will be a way to get extra money to pay off school so i can continue August 17th of this year.

Tayla nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:706010

Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)              
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)              
Late Evening (9-12)          
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OK


My past childcare experience: I have 5 nephews & 1 niece! I became an aunt at the age of 13 & also basically raised my 5 year old nephew. I do enjoy infants and also toddlers the most because toddlers have so much energy. I also work in the nursery at my church and really enjoy babies.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.