Mary a Nanny for Hire in Oklahoma City , OK 73159

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Working with children is a very rewarding job. I've gotten to witness children grow from infancy to toddlers, also, from kindergarten to intermediate school. Being apart of a child's life and possibly making a difference is the most amazing feeling I've ever had. Unfortunately, I learned young that I may never be able to have children. All of the kids I have worked with since age 15 feel like mine. I love being around kids, making them laugh and smile. It melts my heart.

Mary nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:700391

1 years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:OK

My past childcare experience: I got my feet wet volunteering at a local daycare at age 15. I was trained in CPR, meal preparation, housekeeping, and newborn to middle school childcare. I fell in love with children!! From there I went to work for the xx. I was promoted to activity advisor, then to Smartmoves Director.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.