Nanny available in Oklahoma City, OK - 691603 - Nannies4hire.com

Sophia a Nanny for Hire in Oklahoma City, OK 73120

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I feel like I am very good with children of all ages. I have always been around children if it was working with them or babysitting or family members. I have so much patience with children I love seeing them grow throughout their life.

Sophia nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 100 Ref ID:691603

Experience
3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:OK


My past childcare experience: I have worked in a childcare facility my whole life. It was a place from infants to age 7 during the day we would treat it like school and after 3pm we would treat it like daycare. It was probably the best thing I ever did. Also I worked with children for a summer that had family issues or behavioral issues teaching them how to control and communicate their anger and emotions. While in college I was in the teaching program that sets us up with working in schools near by. I worked in a variety of ages for two years while I was in college.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.