Nanny available in Oklahoma city, OK - 683774 - Nannies4hire.com

Breanna a Nanny for Hire in Oklahoma City, OK 73117

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am currently pregnant and I want to be able to quit my job and be home more with my baby. I can bring her if that's alright, if not I can leave her with her dad while I nanny. But I am hoping I can get a nanny job I can bring her too. I love children and taking care of them. I am very responsible and great with kids. I can do laundry or clean the house, whatever you need to come home relaxed from work.

Breanna nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:683774

Experience
5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OK


My past childcare experience: I grew up with my mom having an income daycare. I helped her with that until I was 18 years old. I babysat almost every weekend, and I coach toddlers in dance and gymnastics, so I have gained a lot of patience and love for kids through that.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.