Nanny available in Oklahoma City, OK - 682734 - Nannies4hire.com

Caitlin a Nanny for Hire in Oklahoma City, OK 73112

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I love the light that children have. I want children to be a more permanent part of my life, as me to them.

Caitlin nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:682734

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OK


My past childcare experience: I have had experience with children for 4 days old to 11 years of age. I enjoy children and the honesty and energy of them. It truly brings a light to my life, and I want to get involved with them again. It had been 2 years since I have babysat. And I am wanting to make a career out of it.

Additional Comments: I am very responsible, I have had the same job for the last 6 1/2 years and have ran it for the last 2 1/2. I am just wanting something new.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/8/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.