Nanny available in Oklahoma City, OK - 677892 - Nannies4hire.com

Gina a Nanny for Hire in Oklahoma City, OK 73150

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Because I love kids, and being alone after so many years is lacking. I am a nurturer by nature, and am a very loving person. I miss interacting and cooking for kids.

Gina nanny Gender:Female Age:54 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:677892

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:OK


My past childcare experience: Raised 2 sons and 1 nephew, have 20 neieces and nephews thst I have babysit for years. I have 3 grandkids.

Additional Comments: I am extremely easy to get a long with, I love people and being helpful. Though I don't have extensive nanny experience I feel like my good qualities , good work ethic, willing to do whatever needs done, cooking, laundry, cleaning, should be considered as well. Ideally to become a sub grandma of sorts.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/3/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.