Nanny available in oklahoma city, OK - 677845 - Nannies4hire.com

christa a Nanny for Hire in Oklahoma City, OK 73165

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have a passion for infants and children. I really believe caring for infants and children is what I am called to do and I love getting to be apart of their lives and watch them grow and have fun!

christa nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 400 Ref ID:677845

Experience
1 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OK


My past childcare experience: I have been a babysitter since the age of 13,with occasional date night jobs and then progressed to more. The first family I really watched for a long term time, was a great experience. Two boys, and one was infant the other toddler. I also have watched a 1 year old and I work in the church nursery with babies and small toddlers. I have many references and would love to chat to see if we are a fit! Thank you so much for your consideration.


Level of education:Some High School but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.