Kimberly a Nanny for Hire in Oklahoma City, OK 73103

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Looking for a change of pace. I have been working full time for a church and planning on going part time for a church and doing something more fun. Love to talk to you about your kids and how I can help!

Kimberly nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:676333

1 years Nanny
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OK

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting since I was 12. I have always enjoyed kids. I did spend a year in college being a nanny but most of my experience is babysitting. Earlier this year I played mom for 5 kids for 10 days while the parents went on a cruise. I am not a fan of just sticking kids in front of a tv. I love doing things with kids, inspiring creativity and doing a lot of reading.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/6/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.