Nanny available in oklahoma city, OK - 662199 - Nannies4hire.com

Alyssa a Nanny for Hire in Oklahoma City, OK 73107

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I absolutely adore babies and kids. They tend to love me as well! Children are some of the most important members of our society; they are our future. I know that many parents would like to stay home with their kids, but it is not easy to do these days. I want to be able to provide a service to a family who is in need of a trustworthy caregiver, helper, and teacher for their children.

Alyssa nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:662199

Experience
4 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OK


My past childcare experience: My past experience nannying includes a year of full-time nannying for a 6-month-old and a 1-year-old, and I am currently the family's occasional babysitter (they are 3 and 4 now). I also spent last summer nannying a beautiful and sweet 8-year-old girl and I still occasionally babysit her in the evenings as well. With the 6 month-old, I prepared bottles, changed diapers, rocked, and sang to him, and put him down for two naps a day. I also did a lot of stimulating activities with him like reading and working with colors and animals. I worked with the 1 year-old, his big sister, with numbers, letters, and words. I read her books and sang as well. I prepared meals for her, as well as changed diapers and put her down for two naps a day. With my 8 year-old, I mostly took her to and from tutoring sessions and music lessons, hung out with her around the house, and took her to art museums, to the park, frontier city and white water bay. I would also draw with her and occasionally help with her summer homework.

Additional Comments: I will keep track of meals, clean and diaper changes, amount of bottles, and nap time. I will also do light house cleaning and laundry if requested. I encourage playing outside and other outdoors activities, hands-on learning, arts and crafts, book reading, art, and music.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.