Hannah a Nanny for Hire in Oklahoma City, OK 73159

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I became a nanny because I grew up with one and she was a huge part of my life. My nanny was and still is an extension of my family. I want to be able to impact someone's life like she has mine and my families.

Hannah nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:654484

8 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OK

My past childcare experience: Hi, my name is Hannah. I am 24 years old and I have two Associate degrees. I moved to Oklahoma last March from Chicago, where I was a full-time nanny. I have been watching children for more than 8 years. I fully enjoy every minute spent caring and teaching young children. I hope to one day open and run my own daycare center. When I moved to Oklahoma, I took a position as the assistant store manager, well I was very blessed in that position it was not my passion. So here I am looking for a full-time or almost full-time position as a nanny. In Chicago I was a district manager for a pool company for three years where I taught swim lessons for children, certified lifeguards , CPR and First Aid. I am very trustworthy, honest and loyal. I hope to get the chance to speak with you and find the perfect fit for both you and your family.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/14/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.