Nanny available in Oklahoma City, OK - 633612 -

Blanca a Nanny for Hire in Oklahoma City, OK 73127

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want become a Nanny for a variety of reasons: First, I am a mother of two loving children. Therefore, I have experience raising, caring, and providing for them since they were born. I was their first teacher and mentor. Second, I don't just love and care for children, but I want to make a difference in the lives of other children who need someone with the qualities I possess. I am a caring, responsible, understanding, and reliable person whom they can depend on. Third, I am confident that under my care, these children will not only feel loved, but most importantly safe. In addition, I will ensure that while they are under my care, they too will be taught new skills. Which in turn will, eventually, allow them to become long-life learners. I would take care of them, just as if they were my own children. Finally, I have a very good rapport with parents and people alike.

Blanca nanny Gender:Female Age:46 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:633612

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OK

My past childcare experience: Hello, my name is Blanca and I am a 42-year-old caregiver. Since 1992, I have always taken care of many children for multiple families. As a result, I have more than 10 years of experience like a nanny. I, myself, am a proud mother of two beautiful children. When they were young, I would provide for them by taking care of other children. A few years later, I realized that I wanted to pursue this profession further. It was then, that I decided to enroll at Glendale Community College (GCC), in Glendale, AZ, in the fall of 2005. I obtained my Associate's Degree in Child Development. It is crucial to learn the proper safety procedures and regulations prior to taking care for children. For this reason, I have also taken other courses, online, to enhance my current knowledge in the field. When I moved to Oklahoma in 2009, I began to work in a daycare, and eventually became a Master Teacher. During my time working at the daycare, I was responsible for the care of a 2-month infant who suffered from heart problems. I was in charge of monitoring the Electric Cardiograph(ECG) to ensure his heart rate was normal. Two years later, I cared for a boy and a girl, in my home, for over a year. I am also a fully devoted Christian who has always loved to work with children. I am a responsible, caring, and hardworking individual who will provide quality childcare to your children. If my childcare services interest you, please feel free to contact me through my profile. Thank you for your consideration!

Additional Comments: Love kids

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Mexican Country of Residence:US Last login:3/26/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.