Nanny available in Oklahoma City, OK - 620869 - Nannies4hire.com

Shenishia a Nanny for Hire in Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children and the opportunity to love on them throughout the day. It's enjoyable to watch them grow up, explore the world around them, have a wild imagination and just be themselves. But their innocent hearts are so humbling. Children have always been a passion of mine since I was little and continue to be.

Shenishia nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:620869

Experience
3 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:OK


My past childcare experience: I have a ton of childcare experience. I started babysitting for multiple families when I was 12 years old. But always helped out on the church nursery when I was 8 until present. When I turned 15 I came a childcare staff member at my church until I graduated to go onto college. Now, I am a nanny and have been for the last almost two years. However my time with this family is coming to an end this December. Excited to see what's next.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/7/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.