Rio a Nanny for Hire in Oklahoma City, OK 73110

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have a passion for it. At this stage in my life I will not accept just any old job. I want to make a difference and with the gifts that I have been endowed with, this is my best oppurtunity to contribute in a meaningful and satisfying way.

Rio nanny Gender:Female Age:51 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:613121

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:OK

My past childcare experience: I am a caregiver by nature and nurture being the oldest of 6 chidren. After my son left home, I found caregiving to be the best and prefered qualities that I have to offer. When I attended college my sister had a down syndrome daughter. I began taking psych courses and got hooked on caring for and learning about others. My first nanny position was for 3 children including a set of twins. Then I cared for a family of 3 with a severly autistic boy. I was fairly sucessful at identifying and getting thru to the boy and meeting his brothers needs at the same time. Then I was hired by another family with an autistic boy. It seems that I have a gift for the care of special needs individuals. I enjoy caring for others.

Additional Comments: I am a Christian and I live a Christian life.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/3/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.