Nanny available in Oklahoma City, OK - 608287 - Nannies4hire.com

Madelyn a Nanny for Hire in Oklahoma City, OK 73118

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

As mentioned above, I love kids so much! I like to think of myself as a kid at heart. I enjoy goofing around and using my imagination. I love to think up of fun and creative activities to get the kids active, and keep them having fun. This summer, I will be attending summer school throughout the month of June, and would love to spend the second half of my summer making some money and would enjoy being a nanny again! I have a lot of experience, and also spent a summer as a lifeguard. I am an extremely responsible college student at Wake Forest University, and will work hard to make sure the kids have a fun and interesting summer.

Madelyn nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:608287

Experience
2 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:OK


My past childcare experience: My brother was born when I was 8 and I helped with him growing up so I have dealt with children of all ages. I have been around kids all my life and enjoy them so much! I began babysitting around the age of 13 and have worked with young babies to older children. I am comfortable working with all ages! I nannied for two summers in high school. The first family I worked for had two boys ages 10 and 12. The other summer, I worked with three separate families, meaning that I had 3 10-year old boys and an 8-year-old girl for most weeks.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,French Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.