Raven a Nanny for Hire in Oklahoma City, OK 73105

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have been a nanny for 5 years, it is just something that comes natural to me and something that I enjoy.

Raven nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:606989

5 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OK

My past childcare experience: I have been working as a nanny since I was in high school. My first nanny job consisted of two elementary girls who were both medically dependent. I would pick them up from school and take them to after school activities, doctors appointments, help them with homework, administer medication, etc. Since then I have worked as an on call and temp nanny where parents could call me when they need a short notice pick up or sick child. I currently work as a nanny for a 3 year old boy. I take him to school two days a week, help further his learning with educational field trips and games. I am responsible for creating growth plans and guiding/correcting his behavior.

Additional Comments: I am CPR and First Aid certified. Also have a clean record and background check on file. I have worked as a nanny as well as a daycare kindergarten lead teacher.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/6/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.