Nanny available in Oklahoma City, OK - 597085 - Nannies4hire.com

Jodi a Nanny for Hire in Oklahoma City, OK 73106

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am currently a nanny because I love to be an intergal part of the child development process. I also understand the great need for children to have one on one attention in a loving and intentional way. I enjoy reading books to children and watching them learn new things.

Jodi nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:597085

Experience
1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OK


My past childcare experience: I have a bachelors degree and am a certified teacher with educational and well as leisure expierence with children of all ages. My primary focus is with infant to toddler aged children. I have been the primary caretaker of three different sets of infant-toddler multiples. I am very interested in language and motor skill development and will focus my attention on the specific needs of each child. I have worked in a preschool type environment, but mostly in private family homes.

Additional Comments: I am available to start a full time position the end of July/first part of August. I am accustomed to working 50 plus hours a week.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/25/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.