Nanny available in Oklahoma City, OK - 499178 - Nannies4hire.com

Nicolette a Nanny for Hire in Oklahoma City, OK 73132

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy caring for others especially children. I think childhood is the most vital time to instill morals, values and education and it is very important to make sure children a well brought up so they turn out to be outstanding adults and that transition is personally fulfilling and rewarding to me. I want to make a difference in the world and what better way than to help care for and raise the future of our world.

Nicolette nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:499178

Experience
6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OK


My past childcare experience: I have several years experience throughout my adolescent and teenage years babysitting for family members and close family friends. I have grown up caring for children in my family from infancy to teenagers both boys and girls. I have been a nanny for two families over the last 5 years for twins from the age of five to eight years of age with on family and I have cared for an infant up to the age of two with another family. I have also cared for additional small children up to the teenage years of age off an on for other family's and close friends, going on outings, helping with studies, and transporting them to and from school, watching them while their parents go out and even overnight care.

Additional Comments: I also enjoy running errands, cooking, cleaning and meeting any other needs that may be required to help manage household and family duties.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.