Nanny available in Oklahoma City, OK - 453589 - Nannies4hire.com

Rebecca a Nanny for Hire in Oklahoma City, OK 73112

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have always been wonderful with children and seeing that being a nanny is what makes me the happiest i feel i have a lot of positive influence to give to a family. Being a nanny is what i am best at! :)

Rebecca nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 800+ Ref ID:453589

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OK


My past childcare experience: I have been a nanny for many different families. The first family i cared for was in Texas. The second family was for two dear friends (whom i still keep in touch with and still visit the children) and then for another family that has 3 girls ages 5,6, and 12. I am currently leaving a family of 5 ages 6, 9, 12, 13 and 16. I am experienced in family shoping, laundry, errands, school activities, homework assistance, calendar scheduling and plenty of fun activities. My experience also includes home management and party preparation including custom cakes.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/2/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.