Jennifer a Nanny for Hire in Oklahoma City, OK 73120

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I would like to become a nanny because I really enjoy taking care of children. I have always enjoyed babysitting, but having a son of my own has really shown me just how much I love being around children. I love to play and teach children new skills. I feel that I have the most important quality that is needed with children..patience.

Jennifer nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:353407

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OK

My past childcare experience: In high school I was employed as a daycare worker in the infant room, ages 6 weeks- 1yr, and the toddler room, ages 1yr-3yrs. I now have a 2 year old son of my own that I stay home with most of the time. I am also a Certified Nursing Assistant, and I work part time at a Center in xx caring for children with complex disabilities.

Additional Comments: I have a degree in Applied Science from OSU. I am now in my third semester of nursing school at OSUOKC. I plan to further my education after nursing school and to one day become a Pediatric Nurse Practitioner.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/4/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.