Nanny available in Oklahoma City , OK - 345286 - Nannies4hire.com

Elizabeth a Nanny for Hire in Oklahoma City , OK 73072

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to stay with my son, while supplementing income by taking care of other children as well. I enjoy being part of another family and will treat those children as if they were my own.

Elizabeth nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:345286

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:OK


My past childcare experience: I have been a live-in nanny in past summers. One family had four children, three under the age of four. The other family had triplet ten year olds. I did my internship at a children's hospital. Furthermore, I have been babysitting as long as I can remember. I babysat for two families through college. I now have a baby of my own and would like the flexibility of being a nanny again (vs going to work full time without him).


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/2/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.