Donna a Nanny for Hire in Oklahoma City, OK 73127

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have worked with children of all ages for many years in different things: crafts teacher, music teacher. I love being around our young people. They need people who genuinely care about them and I do. I esp. want to be there for single parents who need someone to help them with their kids.

Donna nanny Gender:Female Age:63 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:295272

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)              
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)              
Early Evening (6p-9p)              
Late Evening (9-12)              
Overnight (12a-6a)              

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:OK

My past childcare experience: I have been around children of all ages since I can remember. Grade school teacher for 1 year, high school teacher for 3 years, tutor to kids in my home. They were having a very difficult time in school with math. Babysat children in high school, one family for almost 4 years, every Friday night and all day Sundays. Taught children's classes in church for over 10 years, several mission trips with youth, craft director for children's mission for 6 years. Teach music to children for over 10 years and still do it when asked. Taught students at high school how to lay down ceramic tile- 765 sq. ft. of floor space. also did wood working, some electrical and plumbing. Love to teach cooking/baking bread.

Level of education:Other Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.