Mary a Nanny for Hire in Oklahoma City, OK 73120

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I currently have a full-time nanny position, but I am available to work occasional weekends. I love being a nanny because I love to be with children. They are so full of curiosity and find such great joy in exploring the world around them. I enjoy caring for them as they learn about the world they live in and always strive to allow them to explore as much as they like while keeping them safe at all times. I also try to include age appropriate activities during play time in order to maximize their potential.

Mary nanny Gender:Female Age:43 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 500 Ref ID:114727

10+ years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)              
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OK

My past childcare experience: I have worked in both daycare centers and as a live-out nanny for several families. I worked for 5 years with my last family. I started caring for my charge when he was only 4 months old and was responsible for his care until he started kindergarten at age 5. I love to be with children. They are always so eager to learn and this brings me great joy and pride for them. I worked with 2 year olds as a daycare teacher for over three years and loved it. I enjoy the home environment best because I feel it is more comfortable for the child and it gives them a greater sense of security because they are in a familiar environment. I have also worked with infants and school age children. I am now working full-time for a family of two, soon to be three and have been with them for 3 years.

Additional Comments: I am bilingual and speak, read, and write fluently in both English and Italian. If you have any questions please feel free to send me a message or call me.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Italian Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/2/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.