Nanny available in Oklahoma city , OK - 137279 - Nannies4hire.com

Valerie a Nanny for Hire in Oklahoma City , OK 42303

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and have a great deal of experience to offer.

Valerie nanny Gender:Female Age:62 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:137279

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:OK, TX


My past childcare experience: `My Education is in psychology and law. I was a permanent substitute teacher for six years two years of which was with handicapped and learning disabled.I have cared for many children in my life time sometimes long term and many times short term. I have cared for single birth and multiples I feel I am well rounded. I am educated in Autistic development as well as specializing in teaching very young children to read. (9m- 3yrs)I am also able to teach other languages, and registered with the Governess/Nanny agencys in London and Russia.

Additional Comments: In todays society it is important for children to gain as much advantage as possible. I specialize in teaching very young children to read. (9m-3yrs.)


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/14/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.