ChiChi a Nanny for Hire in Okemos, MI 48864

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Simply because I love spending time with kids!

ChiChi nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:613405

5 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MI

My past childcare experience: Hello! My name is ChiChi and I have been babysitting for over 8 years. Children are one of my greatest passions and I really enjoy spending time with them. I have worked in various settings including churches, family homes, and a preschool. The children I have cared for have ranged from newborn babies to teenagers and I have worked with as many as six children at a time, so I feel confident in my ability to handle any situation. I understand the importance of spending time with kids on an individual level and helping them realize their own special talents. I am always punctual with my appointments and take my time and yours very seriously. I also work part-time as a tutor and would be happy to help the children with any homework. Looking forward to meeting you and your family!

Additional Comments: Looking forward to meeting great families and awesome kids :)

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/3/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.