Brenda a Nanny for Hire in Okeechoee, FL 34974

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children, I love watching the amazement in their eyes as they learn new things and grow. From the first bite of food, to their first steps, new songs, catching their first fish, hitting there first baseball. Every aspect of rearing children is fascinating and rewarding. With my youngest son 15 years old and my eldest 29, I miss having little ones around. Being a Nanny would be rewarding and enjoyable.

Brenda nanny Gender:Female Age:49 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:654000

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: I am the mother of 4 children and grandmother of 2 little girls. Caring for my children was the most important "job" I have ever had. In addition to my own family I have helped with a home day care and helped in the day care at church. The most experience I gained in the child care role is thru experience as a mother myself.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.