Ali a Nanny for Hire in Okeechobee, FL 34972

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I've had many jobs, and by far being a nanny is the best! It's so rewarding to watch the child you nanny grow up and to know that you had a part in what they will become.

Ali nanny Gender:Female Age:19 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:765462

1 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:AL, FL, GA, KY, MD, SC, TN, DC, WV

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting for 7 years and have been a nanny for about a year. I have worked in the nursery at my church for over 3 years. I was a traveling nanny for almost a year. I was in the teaching academy while in high school. I was part time employed by a Positive Behavior Corporation, which means I assist in behavior analyzing and correcting behaviors of special needs children. I also was CPR, First Aid, and lifeguard certified and could easily regain that certification with a simple test if needed. My heart is overjoyed by a babies pure happiness and giggles and would love to make a positive impact on your child life!

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/24/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.