Nanny available in Okc, OK - 731047 - Nannies4hire.com

Cacilya a Nanny for Hire in Okc, OK 73159

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I truly enjoy it & it's what I absolutely love! All the kids love me!

Cacilya nanny Gender:Female Age:19 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:731047

Experience
6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:OK


My past childcare experience: Hi my name is Cacilya! I am very pet friendly & an ice cream lover! I absolutely love arts & crafts & outdoor activities! I enjoy things from reading & math to soccer & gymnastics! I have a very flexible schedule & availability. I have 2 years experience in a home daycare & also have younger siblings I sometimes look after! This past summer I was a nanny for 2 families & really enjoyed it & the activities that came along! I am eligible for tutoring if requested as well. I was a straight A graduate this year & am looking to start aesthetician school in the fall of 2016 while working as a full time nanny until then &I a part time nanny when the time comes! Thank you so much for your time & please feel free to send me an email, text, message or a phone call for further questions or interviews. I am also open to drug testing alcohol testing or any other request to be sure your little ones are in a safe environment !

Additional Comments: Please give me a phone call for further questions or concerns I am generally always available for interviews!


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/8/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.