Nanny available in Okc , OK - 715278 - Nannies4hire.com

Hannah a Nanny for Hire in Okc , OK 73170

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I've been around little ones my whole life by baby sitting, having nieces and nephews,and some teaching.. I just have a natural way with kids from my past experiences and it's important to me for little ones to have a safe, happy place they know they can be in when mom or dad is gone:)

Hannah nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:715278

Experience
7 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OK


My past childcare experience: I have been baby sitting over the past 7 year. Some of the children I've had from just a few weeks old until they went to school. They think of me as family now and I loved every minute :)

Additional Comments: I have also been certified for first aid and CPR by the fire department through the YMCA. These classes special training for infant and child CPR and first aid.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/10/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.